Three Visa-Free Countries to Attend CTCI Travel Show

The first big travel show for this year will be held in Ayala Center Cebu from January 26 to 28, 2018. Visa-Free countries such as Thailand, Japan and Singapore is said to attend the said event. International airlines such as Emirates, Air Asia, Cathay Pacific among others will be attending as well. Read more!

Read more